Látható&láthatatlan

Három dolog, amire mindig szükség van az életben: HIT, REMÉNY és SZERETET.

Háttérzene

Naptár

április 2024
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
<<  < Archív
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Legutóbbi bejegyzések

2012.06.07.Hit - 2012.05.14.You - 2012.04.16.Zene - 2012.01.03.Gondolkodtató - 2011.12.14.Irodalom - 2011.12.12.Szeretni - 2011.11.27.Csendes percek

Statisztika

Prologue

2008.03.05. 18:20 :: Desire&Reality

„ What we think is less than what we know: what we know is less than what we love: what we love is so much less than what there is. And to that precise extent we are so much less than what we are. " - R. D. Laing

„ For me there is only the traveling on the paths that have heart, on any path that may have heart.There I travel, and the only worthwhile challenge for me is to traverse its full length. " - Carlos Castaneda

„ Humans can say such big words that will shake the earth. God’s one word is worth much more in your heart than anything else in all the world. "  - Trausch Liza

S. Weöres:

I too came to conquer the world
and I can’t even conquer myself.

I can only lay siege with heavy stones,
or cheat and deceive.

Once I even wanted to be a lord;
but would I be but a good servant!

Alas, there is only one servant: God,
and infinity swarms with lords.

 

But I was born to try...

 

Doing everything that I believe in
Going by the rules that I've been taught
More understanding of what's around me
And protected from the walls of love

All that you see is me
And all I truly believe

Ref.: That I was born to try
I've learned to love
Be understanding
And believe in life
But you've got to make choices
Be wrong or right
Sometimes you've got to sacrifice the things you like

But I was born to try

No point in talking what you should have been
And regretting the things that went on
Life's full of mistakes, destinies and fate
Remove the clouds look at the bigger picture

And all that you see is me
And all I truly believe

I've learned to love
Be understanding
And believe in life
But you've got to make choices
Be wrong or right
Sometimes you've got to sacrifice the things you like

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: prologue

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://desire-reality.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr41806308

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása